Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Chaz.H.Scally - Attack In Progress (2005)

After the break-up of Titan Outfits, Ged, Dengy and Baker went on to form Chaz.H.Scally. Playing fast, catchy crack rock steady full of satire and fun.
Lots of punk, lots of ska, lots of trash. Fun fun fun. This is their only full length
as far as I know.

1. Attack in Progress
2. No Rope
3. '05
4. Character Dintation
5. Looking To The Right
6. Value Your Sanity
7. 6 Foot Shadow
8. Judo Hobo
9. Make Up Your Mind
10. You Dont own
11. Loop Holes


1 comment:

  1. Your blog is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content.I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post.